(401) 941-8353

Meet Our Staff

Main Office

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888
(401) 941-8353

Maryann Struble

Executive Director

mstruble@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 102)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Bill Capron

Business Manager / HR Manager

bcapron@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.104)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Daniela Nicholas

Executive Assistant

dnicholas@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.103)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Transition and Vocational Services

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Therese Curran

Director of Transition & Vocational Services Services

tcurran@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 124)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Kerri Collins

Director of Regional Transition - Southern Region

kcollins@westbaycollaborative.org
Cell: (401) 481-5161
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Jennifer Doucette

Director of Regional Transition - Northern Region

jdoucette@westbaycollaborative.org
Cell: (401) 465-2466
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Meghan Gilmartin

Vocational Services Coordinator

mgilmartin@westbaycollaborative.org
Office: (401) 941-8353 (x121)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Kyle Dugan

Vocational Evaluator - Providence

kdugan@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 118)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Kyle Johnson

RI Transition Academy Program Coordinator

kjohnson@westbaycollaborative.org
Office: (401) 941-8353 (x122)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Nikki Honauer

Program Assistant

nhonauer@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 117)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Marian Higgins

Vocational Evaluator - Northern

mhiggins@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 584-2627
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Christine Doval

Vocational Evaluator - Southern

cdoval@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Alternative Learning Program – Upper School

51 Draper Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889

April Seppala

Director of Special Education and Program Administrator

aseppala@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Cell: (401) 261-2340
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Latonya Pete

Social Worker

lpete@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Brian Johnson

Crisis Intervention Trainer

bjohnson@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Tammy DeMelo

Program Assistant

tdemelo@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Alternative Learning Program – Primary School

1196 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910

April Seppala

Director of Special Education

aseppala@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588
Cell: (401) 261-2340
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Alexandria Carpenter

Social Worker

acarpenter@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Cesar Perez

Lead Behavior Specialist

cperez@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Tammy DeMelo

Program Assistant

tdemelo@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Opportunity to Learn

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

April Seppala

Director of Special Education

aseppala@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588
Cell: (401) 261-2340
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Brianne Brunelle

OTL Teacher

bdassatti@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.106)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

MTSS (Multi-Tiered System of Support)

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 120)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Michele Walden-Doppke

MTSS Implementation Specialist

Ellen Reinhardt

MTSS Implementation Specialist

Nicole Bucka

MTSS Implementation Specialist

Nicole L'Etoile

MTSS Technology Specialist

Jennifer Graham

MTSS Specialist

Main Office
Transition & Vocational Services
Professional Development

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Phone: (401) 941-8353
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Hours: Monday - Friday
9:00am - 4:30pm

Alternative Learning Program
Grades K-6

1196 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910

Phone: (401) 270-8588
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Hours: Monday-Friday
9:00am - 3:00pm;
Wednesdays
9:00am - 12:45pm 

Alternative Learning Program
Grades 6-12

51 Draper Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889

Phone: (401) 734-3440
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Hours: Monday-Friday
8:00am - 2:00pm;
Wednesdays
8:00am - 12:00pm