(401) 941-8353

Meet Our Staff

Main Office

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888
(401) 941-8353

Maryann Struble

Executive Director

mstruble@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 102)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Bill Capron

Business Manager / HR Manager

bcapron@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.104)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Daniela Nicholas

Executive Assistant

dnicholas@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.103)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Transition and Vocational Services

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Therese Curran

Director of Transition & Vocational Services

tcurran@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 124)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Kerri Collins

Director of Regional Transition - Southern Region

kcollins@westbaycollaborative.org
Cell: (401) 481-5161 
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Jennifer Doucette

Director of Regional Transition - Northern Region

jdoucette@westbaycollaborative.org
Cell: (401) 465-2466
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Steve Morse

Director of Regional Transition - Eastern Region

smorse@westbaycollaborative.org
Cell: (401) 481-5723
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Nikki Honauer

Program Assistant

nhonauer@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 117)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Kyle Johnson

Transition Academy Coordinator

kjohnson@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 122)
Cell: (401) 852-8477
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Meaghan Gilmartin

Vocational Services Coordinator

mgilmartin@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: 401-941-8353 (Ext. 121)
Cell: (401) 261-2883
Fax: 401-941-8535

Christine Doval

Vocational Evaluator - Southern

cdoval@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Kyle Dugan

Vocational Evaluator - Providence

kdugan@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 118)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Marian Higgins

Vocational Evaluator - Northern

mhiggins@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 584-2627
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Alternative Learning Program – Upper School

51 Draper Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889

April Seppala

Director of Special Education and Program Administrator

aseppala@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Cell: (401) 261-2340
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Kathryn Weiner

Social Worker

kweiner@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Brian Johnson

Crisis Intervention Trainer

bjohnson@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Cell: (401) 559-9701
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Merwil Urena

Job Coach

Murena@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Alternative Learning Program – Primary School

1196 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910

April Seppala

Director of Special Education

aseppala@westbaycollaborative.orgPhone: (401) 270-8588
Cell: (401) 261-2340
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Andrea Piccirillo

Program Administrator

apiccirello@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588
Cell: (401) 327-3236
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Melinda Paiva

Social Worker

mpaiva@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Opportunity to Learn

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Stephanie Skymba

OTL Teacher

sskymba@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.106)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

MTSS (Multi-Tiered System of Support)

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 120)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Michele Walden-Doppke

MTSS Implementation Specialist

Ellen Reinhardt

MTSS Implementation Specialist

Nicole Bucka

MTSS Implementation Specialist

Nicole L'Etiole

MTSS Technology Specialist

Jennifer Graham

MTSS Specialist

Nicole L'Etoile

MTSS Technology Specialist

Jennifer Graham

MTSS Specialist

Rhode Island Core Skills Partnerships

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Kathy Gray

Employer Liason

kgray@riadulted.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.107)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

R.I. Transition Academy Contact

tcurran@westbaycollaborative.org

R.I. Transition Academy Contact

tcurran@westbaycollaborative.org

Main Office
Transition & Vocational Services
Professional Development

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Phone: (401) 941-8353
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Hours: Monday - Friday
9:00am - 4:30pm

Alternative Learning Program
Grades K-6

1196 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910

Phone: (401) 270-8588
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Hours: Monday-Friday
9:00am - 3:00pm;
Wednesdays
9:00am - 12:45pm 

Alternative Learning Program
Grades 6-12

51 Draper Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889

Phone: (401) 734-3440
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Hours: Monday-Friday
8:00am - 2:00pm;
Wednesdays
8:00am - 12:00pm