(401) 941-8353

Meet Our Staff

Main Office

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Maryann Struble

Maryann Struble

Executive Director

mstruble@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 102)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Bill Capron

Bill Capron

Business Manager / HR Manager

bcapron@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.104)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Lisa Kilby

Lisa Kilby

Office Manager

lkilby@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.103)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Transition and Vocational Services

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Therese Curran

Therese Curran

Director of Transition & Vocational Services

tcurran@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 124)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Kerri Collins

Kerri Collins

Director of Regional Transition - Southern Region

kcollins@westbaycollaborative.org 
Cell: (401) 481-5161 
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Jennifer Doucette

Jennifer Doucette

Director of Regional Transition - Northern Region

jdoucette@westbaycollaborative.org
Cell: (401) 465-2466
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Kyle Johnson

Kyle Johnson

Transition Academy Coordinator

kjohnson@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 122)
Cell: (401) 852-8477
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Colleen Murphy

Colleen Murphy

Compass Program Coordinator

cmurphy@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353  (Ext. 123)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Nikki Honauer

Nikki Honauer

Program Assistant

nhonauer@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 117)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Meaghan Gilmartin

Meaghan Gilmartin

Vocational Evaluator - West Bay

mgilmartin@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: 401-941-8353 (Ext. 121)
Cell: (401) 261-2883
Fax: 401-941-8535

Shayna Sasseville

Shayna Sasseville

Vocational Evaluator - Southern

ssasseville@westbaycollaborative.org
Cell: (401) 451-7419
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Ashlee Austin

Ashlee Austin

Vocational Evaluator - Providence

aaustin@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 118)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Alternative Learning Program – Upper School

51 Draper Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889

April Seppala

April Seppala

Program Administrator

aseppala@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Cell: (401) 261-2340
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Kathryn Weiner

Kathryn Weiner

Social Worker

kweiner@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Melissa Angolano

Melissa Angolano

Career and Job Exploration Specialist

mangolano@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Cell: (401) 481-5723
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Crisis Intervention Trainer

bjohnson@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Cell: (401) 559-9701
Fax: (401) 734-3443

Alternative Learning Program – Primary School

1196 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910

Deborah Radcliff

Deborah Radcliff

Program Administrator

dradcliff@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588
Cell: (401) 326-3236
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Melinda Paiva

Melinda Paiva

Social Worker

mpaiva@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Opportunity to Learn

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Stephanie Skymba

Stephanie Skymba

OTL Teacher

sskymba@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 106)

MTSS (Multi-Tiered System of Support)

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 120)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Nicole Bucka

Nicole Bucka

MTSS Implementation Specialist

nbucka@westbaycollaborative.org

 

Michele Walden-Doppke

Michele Walden-Doppke

MTSS Implementation Specialist

mwalden-doppke@westbaycollaborative.org

Ellen Reinhardt

Ellen Reinhardt

MTSS Implementation Specialist

ereinhardt@westbaycollaborative.org

 

Lindsay Scarpaci

Lindsay Scarpaci

MTSS Technology Specialist

lscarpaci@westbaycollaborative.org

Rhode Island Core Skills Partnerships

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Kathy Gray

Kathy Gray

Employer Liason

kgray@riadulted.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 107)

Main Office
Transition & Vocational Services
Professional Development

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Phone: (401) 941-8353
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Hours: M-F
9:00am - 4:30pm

Alternative Learning Program
Grades K-6

1196 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910

Phone: (401) 270-8588
Fax: (401) 270-8429

Hours: M TU TH & F
9:00am - 3:00pm;
Wed. 9:00am - 12:45pm 

Alternative Learning Program
Grades 6-12

51 Draper Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889

Phone: (401) 734-3440
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Hours: M TU TH & F
8:00am - 2:00pm;
Wed. 8:00am - 12:00pm