News

Job...

West Bay Collaborative currently has new job opportunities.To view... More>>

WRS Fundations...

FundationsOne-Day Workshops Each full-day Fundations level-specific workshop... More>>

College Planning...

14th Annual College Planning Forum          This free full day... More>>

Contact Us

Main Office 

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888 (Directions)
Hours: M-F 9:00am - 4:30pm

Maryann Struble
Executive Director
Email: 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 102)
Fax:  (401) 941-8535

Lisa Kilby
Office Manager
Email: lkilby@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 103)
Fax:  (401) 941-8535

Bill Capron
Business Manager / HR Manager
Email: bcapron@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.104)
Fax:  (401) 941-8535

 

 

Transition & Vocational Services

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888  (Directions)
Hours: M - F 8:00am - 3:30pm

Therese Curran
Director of Transition & Vocational Services
Email: tcurran@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 124)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Nikki Honauer
Program Assistant
Email: nhonauer@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 117)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Kyle Johnson
Transition Academy Coordinator 
Email: kjohnsonwestbaycollaborative.org  
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 122)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Jennifer Doucette 
Vocational Services Coordinator 
Email: jdoucette@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 121) 
Fax: (401) 941-8535
TBD
Community Vocational Facilitator
Email: 
Phone: (401) 
Fax: (401) 941-8535 
Ashlee Austin
Vocational Evaluator
Email: aaustin@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 118)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
                                                        

Alternative Learning Program

51 Draper Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889  (Directions)
Hours: M TU TH & F 8:00am - 2:00pm; Wed. 8:00am - 12:00pm

William Cauley 
Director of Special Education
Email: wcauley@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440                                   Cell: (401) 327-3235 
Fax: (401) 734-3443


 

Horton Program

1196 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910  (Directions)
Hours: M TU TH & F 9:00am - 3:00pm; Wed. 9:00am - 12:45pm

TBD
Assistant Director of Special Education
Email:  
Phone: (401) 270-8588                                     Cell:  (401)  
Fax: (401) 270-8429
 

 

Adult ED PD Center

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888  (Directions)
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Jill Holloway
Director
Email: jholloway@riaepdc.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 113)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Suzanne Grundy
Administrative Assistant
Email: sgrundy@riaepdc.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 109)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
 Kathy Gray
RI Core Skills Partnership                         Employer Liaison 
Email: kgray@riadulted.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 107) 
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Janet Isserlis 
Literacy Specialist 
Email: janet_isserlis@brown.edu 
Phone: (401) 863-2839 
Fax: (401) 941-8535