News

Employment...

West Bay Collaborative has several positions open! Please click on link to... More>>

Adult Ed...

Upcoming Professional Development opportunities this summer!Sign... More>>

You're Invited...

You're Invited!Graduate! Rhode Island is ready to launch!Please join us at... More>>

Staff Directory

Main Office

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Karen Ostroff
Executive Director
Email: kostroff@westbaycollaborative.org  
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 102)
Fax:  (401) 941-8535
Lisa Kilby
Office Manager
Email: lkilby@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 103)
Fax:  (401) 941-8535
Bill Capron
Business Manager
Email: bcapron@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.104)
Fax:  (401) 941-8535
 

 

Transition & Vocational Services

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Therese Curran
Director of Transition & Vocational Services
Email: tcurran@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 124)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Nikki Honauer
Program Assistant
Email: nhonauer@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 117)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Kyle Johnson
Transition Academy Coordinator
Email: kjohnson@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 122)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
 

Jennifer Doucette
Vocational Services Coordinator 
Email: jdoucette@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 121)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Ebunoluwa Shittu
Community Vocational Facilitator
Email: eshittu@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 
Fax: (401) 941-8535 

Jenelle Davis
Vocational Evaluator
Email: jdavis@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 559-4026
Fax: (401) 941-8535                                                    

Kathy Tobin-Henry                                            
Employment Specialist
Email: ktobinhenry@westbaycollaborative.org   
Phone: (401) 952-8263
Fax: (401) 941-8535                                           

 

 

Alternative Learning Program

51 Draper Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889


Director of Special Education
Email: 
Phone: (401) 734-3440
Fax: (401) 734-3443
John Schmidt 
Building Administrator 
Email: jschmidt@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440 
Fax: (401) 734-3443

 

Horton Program

1196 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910

 
Assistant Director of Special Education
Email: 
Phone: (401) 270-8588
Fax: (401) 270-8429
Melinda Paiva
Social Worker
Email: mpaiva@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588 
Fax: (401) 270-8429

 Collaborative Pawtucket Program

Julie Panton
Social Worker
Email: jpanton@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 729-6398 
Fax: (401) 270-8429
                                                       

 

 

Adult ED PD Center

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Jill Holloway
Director
Email: jholloway@riaepdc.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 108)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Suzanne Grundy
Administrative Assistant
Email: sgrundy@riaepdc.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 109)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
 Janet Isserlis 
Literacy Specialist 
Email: janet_isserlis@brown.edu 
Phone: (401) 863-2839 
Fax: (401) 941-8535